Upcoming events

Wednesday, January 03, 2018 5:30 PM • Burns and Levinson, 125 Summer St, Boston, 8th Floor
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 5:30 PM • Burns and Levinson, 125 Summer St, Boston, 8th Floor

Follow Us

Board of Directors

The voting members elect the officers of the MPA at the association’s Annual Meeting held in October of each year. Officers begin their terms following the Annual Meeting. Each year the officers elect the members of the Board of Directors. The five officers also serve as directors. The remaining Board members serve as chairpersons for committees.

MPA Officers

President Carmelina Commito
The Broad Institute of MIT and Harvard
president@massparalegal.org

Vice President Annemarie McGonagle
EMD Serono
vice.president@massparalegal.org

Treasurer Sharon Quinan
Burns & Levinson, LLP
treasurer@massparalegal.org

Clerk Jacqueline Waters Adams
Lieberman Law Offices
clerk@massparalegal.org

Assistant Clerk Jaclyn Baker
Rawson Merrigan & Litner, LLP
assistant.clerk@massparalegal.org

MPA Directors

Co-Directors - Membership Jaclyn Baker
Rawson Merrigan & Litner, LLP
membership@massparalegal.org
Caitlyn Tobey
Emerson Hospital
membership@massparalegal.org

Events Sharon Garcia
CATIC (Connecticut Attorneys Title Insurance Co.)
events@massparalegal.org

Continuing Education Jacqueline Waters Adams (Interim)
Lieberman Law Offices
cle@massparalegal.org
 

NFPA Representatives Annemarie McGonagle
EMD Serono
nfpa@massparalegal.org
Angela Scarpa
Law Offices of Bryan E. Chase

Social Media Angela Scarpa
Law Offices of Bryan E. Chase
social.media@massparalegal.org
 
 

Student Liaison Vacant  

Information Technology Hugh Weiss
Department of Justice
webmaster@massparalegal.org
 

Viewpoint EditorCarmelina Commito
The Broad Institute of MIT and Harvard
 
© 2013 Massachusetts Paralegal Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software