Upcoming events

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 12:00 PM • STAG Industrial, One Federal St, 23rd Floor, Boston, MA
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 5:30 PM • Burns and Levinson, 125 Summer St, Boston, 8th Floor

Follow Us

Section Chairs

Bankruptcy Vacant

Corporate Vacant

Ethics Caitlyn Kinney
Emerson Hospital
caitlyn.kinney@gmail.com

Family Law Christine Patch
Burns & Levinson LLP
cpatch@burnslev.com

Intellectual Property April Fitzpatrick
Wolf, Greenfield & Sacks, P.C.
afitzpatrick@wolfgreenfield.com

Jeannie Clark
Preti Flaherty Beliveau & Pachios, LLP
jclark@preti.com

Litigation Catherine Thornton
Tentindo, Kendal, Canniff & Keefe LLP



Probate/Trusts/Estates Linda Newall
newall.linda@gmail.com

Real Estate Beth Widisky
Bernkopf Goodman, LLP
beth.widisky@comcast.net

Jacqueline A. Waters Adams
Lieberman Law Offices, PC
jwatersadams@comcast.net



PACE Ambassador Vacant




© 2013 Massachusetts Paralegal Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software